top of page
All inspections will be in accordance with the North Carolina Home Inspector Licensure Act.
Did you know that North Carolina requires home inspectors to have at least 120 hours of classroom training and 80 hours of hands-on practice inspections before they can even apply to the take the state test?
Click links below for Videos about Home Inspections
bottom of page